Search Anything On Nairaflaver


ALBUMS: Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season Mp3 Download

Pooh Shiesty has dished a brand new album titled “ Shiesty Season ” and is right here nairaflaver for your fast download.

Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season Track List

  1. Shiesty Season Intro
  2. Back In Blood (feat. Lil Durk)
  3. Guard Up
  4. Ugly (feat. Gucci Mane)
  5. Neighbors (feat. BIG30)E
  6. 50 Shots
  7. No Chorus
  8. Box of Churches (feat. 21 Savage)
  9. Making A Mess (feat. BIG30 & Veeze)
  10. Choppa Way
  11. Take A Life
  12. Gone MIA
  13. Big 13 Gang (feat. Lil Hank & Choppa Wop)
  14. Drop Some Shit
  15. See Red
  16. Master P (feat. Tay Keith)
  17. Twerksum

Download Shiesty Season Album Zip Here

ALSO READ:  Medikal – Ahomasuo

Leave a Comment