Search Anything On Nairaflaver


D Smoke – Black Habits (Deluxe) Album Zip Download


Popular American singer D Smoke is out with his highly anticipated album which he t Black HabitAlbum Zip Download

D Smoke – Black Habit (Deluxe) Album Tracklist

  1. Morning Prayer
  2. Bullies
  3. No Commas
  4. Gaspar Yanga
  5. Top of the Morning
  6. Sunkissed Child
  7. Black Habits
  8. I Fly
  9. Seasons Pass
  10. Fallin’
  11. Lights On
  12. Real Body
  13. Free
  14. Like My Daddy
  15. Closer to God
  16. Black Habits II
  17. Sanctuary
  18. It’s Ok
  19. Deebo
  20. Dreams

D Smoke – Black Habits Album Zip Download

Click Here To Stream

ALSO READ:  Reminisce Ft. Buju X D Smoke – Hustle

1 Comment

Leave a Comment