Search Anything On Nairaflaver


Ksta Danvadis – EP mp3 download

Written by Promise Uche

Nigeria hit track singer Ksta Danvadis is back with an awesome booming EP which involves six tracks

Track List

  1. Book2myheart – Download
  2. Clasiq girl – Download
  3. shine your light – Download
  4. we are Africans – Download
  5. About me –  Download
  6. Mad oh – Download

ALSO READ:  Yonda – Son Of The Soil

1 Comment

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: